Hancock County Arts Council 2021 Officers

President, Alice Hedden

Vice President, Greg Gearlds

Treasurer, Cindi Holloway

Secretary, Jessica Lacy

Board of Directors

Carol Barrett

Janet Darling

Mark Dudley

Jen Ramo

Alice Hedden

Steve Smith

Staci Starcher

Greg Gearlds

Jessica Lacy

Cindi Holloway

Joan Webb

Abby Apodaca

Mary Schuck

Regina Bever

Contact Information

Hancock County Arts and Cultural Council
20A North State Street
Greenfield, IN 46140

Email –

Copyright © Dandelion by Pexeto